skip to main content

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball                          Ben Herning                           herningb@esuhsd.org                               
 Event Ramosspurs1322@yahoo.com
   
Girls BasketballJoanne Wintersteinwintersteinj@esuhsd.org
 Melissa Cabreramelissacabrera1@gmail.com



Boys SoccerManuel Avilamannyaat@gmail.com
 Roger Cuestasrogerperu@gmail.com



Girls SoccerRaul Romeroromeror@esuhsd.org
 Vic Moralesvicbarcelonabayarea@gmail.com
   
WrestingRaul Alvarezalvarezr@esuhsd.org
 Alecxis Laralaraal@esuhsd.org