skip to main content

Winter Sports

Winter Sports Coaches
Top of Page

Boys Basketball                           Ben Herning                            HerningB@esuhsd.org                               
  Evan Ramos spurs1322@yahoo.com
     
Cheer Jennifer Eckley EckleyJ@esuhsd.org
     
Girls Basketball Joanne Winterstein WintersteinJ@esuhsd.org
     
     
Boys Soccer Manuel Avila mannyaat@gmail.com
  Roger Cuestas rogerperu@gmail.com
     
Girls Soccer Raul Romero RomeroR@esuhsd.org
  Vic Morales vicbarcelonabayarea@gmail.com
     
Wresting Raul Alvarez AlvarezR@esuhsd.org
  Alecxis Lara Laraal@esuhsd.org