skip to main content

Spring Sports

Badminton                           Peter Nguyen                            peterisnguyen@gmail.com                              
  George Yip georgeyip@hotmail.com
     
Baseball Paul Moss MossP@esuhsd.org
  Raul Romero raul.romero1108@gmail.com
     
Cheer Jennifer Eckley EckleyJ@esuhsd.org
     
Golf Kip Mowder MowderK@esuhsd.org
     
Softball Johnny Padilla chingas84@yahoo.com
  Luis Padilla coolbaer53@gmail.com
     
Swimming Aaron Pessah jdbug2000@aol.com
  Tiffany Pessah dangitztiffany@yahoo.com
     
 Tennis Molly Cavaness cavanessm@esuhsd.org
     
 Track and Field Jason Guven GuvenJ@esuhsd.org
  Cathy Nguyen CoachCathyN@gmail.com
  Earl Locke LockeE@esuhsd.org