skip to main content

Spring Sports

Badminton                           Peter Nguyen                            peterisnguyen@gmail.com                              
  George Yip georgeyip@hotmail.com
     
Baseball Paul Moss mossp@esuhsd.org
  Raul Romero raul.romero1108@gmail.com



Golf Kip Mowder mowderk@esuhsd.org
 

Softball Johnny Padilla chingas84@yahoo.com

LuisPadilla coolbaer53@gmail.com
 

Swimming Aaron Pessah jdbug2000@aol.com

Tiffany Pessah dangitztiffany@yahoo.com
 

 Tennis Molly Cavaness cavanessm@esuhsd.org
     
 Track and Field Jason Guven guvenj@esuhsd.org
  Cathy Nguyen cathy.nguyen12@gmail.com
  Earl Locke lockee@esuhsd.org