Coaches Directory

Fall Coaches Directory

Cross Country

Varsity Football

Mr. Jason Guven—Room 412

x74353

GuvenJ@esuhsd.org

Mr. Mike Holt—PE

x74212

HoltM@esuhsd.org

Mr. Aaron Pessah—

jdbug2000@aol.com

JV Football

Girls Tennis

Mr. Nate Garnica—

coachgarnica@gmail.com

Mr. Robert Kerr—PE

x74215

KerrR@esuhsd.org

Varsity Girls Volleyball

JV Girls Volleyball

Mr. Matt Sandora—

coachsandora@gmail.com

Ms. Cathy Nguyen—

Cathy.nguyen12@gmail.com

Winter Coaches Directory

Varsity Boys Basketball

F/S Boys Basketball

Mr. Ben Herning—C107

x74261

HerningB@esuhsd.org

Mr. Evante Ramos—

spurs1322@yahoo.com

Varsity Girls Basketball

JVGirls Basketball

Ms. Joanne Winterstein—S200

x74831

WintersteinJ@esuhsd.org

Ms. Melissa Cabrera—

melissacabrera1@gmail.com

Varsity Boys Soccer F/S Boys Soccer

Mr. Ivan Garcia—

Ivan_3garcia@yahoo.com

Mr. Roger Cuestas—

rogerperu@gmail.com

Varsity Girls Soccer

JV Girls Soccer

 
 Mr. Boubacar Diallo—
 
monsieurboubacar@yahoo.com
 
Mr. Victor Morales—
 
Wrestling
 Raul Alvarez—PE, x74211
Ramon Guzman, Nate Garnica